Book Tag

GIF-Y LOVE Tag

Tiction and Nehal were doing these fun Gif’s as a weekly fun post but they’ve now turned into a full blown tag. I love these so much 🙂

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who tagged you and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Mention the creators (Tiction and Nehal).
  3. Make a post, do list the rules.
  4. Use the tag #gif-y-love and choose a GIF you love for each of the provided prompts.
  5. Tag at least 5 people.
  6. That’s it! Make sure you laugh a lot in the process too.

Here are the prompts:

  1. I’m Bored
  2. Current Mood
  3. Reading
  4. Sarcastic
  5. Spongebob
  6. Angry
  7. Scared
  8. Laughing

1. I’m Bored

Am I Just Eating Because I'm Bored on Make a GIF
Maybe & what of it??

2. Current Mood

I Cry a Little : Hello I'm Flawed
Me listening to Evermore for the 100th time today

3. Reading

reading-gif-17 - Fumble
When you get to That plot twist

4. Sarcastic

400+ Golden girls ideas in 2020 | golden girls, golden girl, golden girls  quotes
I aspire to be this level of sass

5. Spongebob

Flower Petals GIF by SpongeBob SquarePants - Find & Share on GIPHY
I LOVE the Sunshine character with the Grump

6. Angry

The Golden Girls Gif Find Share On Giphy Animated Drunk People - LowGif
I LOVE these ladies SO much 🙂

7. Scared

Ahhhhhh GIF - TheLionKing Timon Pumbaa - Discover & Share GIFs
When you realize you don’t have a clue what you’re doing

8. Laughing

Being inspiring robin GIF on GIFER - by Maridar
Miss these infectious laughs and jokes

I tag:

Pilar @ The Bookworm Shelf

Soph @ Soph’s Book World

As always don’t feel pressured if you don’t or can’t participate 🙂

Support:

9 thoughts on “GIF-Y LOVE Tag”

  1. Ahhhh, thank you so much for participating!
    Loved all those GIFs, and especially how you added little captions to them!😂
    And ah, I related with that plot twist one way too much, THAT was exactly how I look😂😂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment